Contact Us

.

 


Headquarters
1415 E 19th St. N.
Newton, Iowa  50208

toll free 866-561-3022
641.792.7081 fax 641.792.0309
   

Jim Long
President

jlong@clinetool.com
641.792.7086, ext. 124

 

 

   

Brian Roquet
Field Application Engineer 

broquet@clinetool.com
641.521.8314

   
 

Reese Beck
Field Application Engineer  

rbeck@clinetool.com

319.360.8447


 

Pat Gilbert
Regional Sales Manager 

pgilbert@clinetool.com
641.780.2654

   

Dick Kersten
Field Application Engineer 

dkersten@clinetool.com

641.521.5969

   
 

 

   

Indianapolis Regional Office
7706 Moller Road
Indianapolis, IN  46268

toll free 866-561-3022
463.212.8905 fax 463.212.8906

                           

 


Dan Knight
Field Application Engineer 

dknight@clinetool.com

248.828.6890

 

 
                            

Peyton LeCuyer
Field Application En gineer 

plecuyer@clinetool.com

317.625.4959

   
                            

Rik Hagarty

On-site Application Specialist

rhagarty@clinetool.com

317.697.6402

   

 


Southeast Regional Office
244 Old Airport Road
Fletcher, NC 28732

toll free 866-561-3022
828.376.3719 fax 828.376.3729

 

 
   Ron Long
Sr. Vice President of Sales


rlong@clinetool.com
317.695.1214 



 
  Chris Crawford
Field Application Engineer


ccrawford@clinetool.com
931.698.8642
   

 

 


   
                     

Bruce Martin

Technical Engineer/Cost Saving Specialist


bmartin@clinetool.com
317.753.7983


 


Illinois Regional Office
9929 N. Alpine Road

Machesney Park, IL 61115
toll free 866-561-3022, ext. 170
815.282.0530   fax 815.282.0545

 

 

 

Dale Jensen

Senior Vice President Central Region


djensen@clinetool.com
 

815.520.7244

 

 

 

 
   Tony Cornelius
Field Application Engineer


tcornelius@clinetool.com
815.494.3001 
   

Shane Klinger
Field Application Engineer


sklinger@clinetool.com
 
815.298.5838
   



Tim Vinz
Field Application Engineer

tvinz@clinetool.com
 
815.519.3931 
 
   

 

 

Matt McKay
Field Application Engineer


mmckay@@clinetool.com
815.871.4191

 

 

 

 


Southwest Regional Office
8700 Clay Road, Suite 215
Houston, TX 77080
toll free 866-561-3022

 

 
 

 

 

 
                      

Doug Armand

Field Application Engineer


darmand@clinetool.com
281.386.7806