Contact Us

.

Headquarters
1415 E 19th St. N.
Newton, Iowa  50208

toll free 866-561-3022
641.792.7081 fax 641.792.0309
   

Jim Long
President

jlong@clinetool.com
641.792.7086, ext. 124

 

 


Brian Roquet
Field Application Engineer 

broquet@clinetool.com
641.521.8314

   

Sonny Jacobs
Business Development Manager, Custom Cutting Tools 

sjacobs@clinetool.com
641.521.6934

 

Pat Gilbert
Regional Sales Manager 

pgilbert@clinetool.com
641.780.2654

   

Dick Kersten
Field Application Engineer 

dkersten@clinetool.com

641.521.5969

   

 


Southeast Regional Office

244 Old Airport Road
Fletcher, NC 28732

toll free 866-561-3022
828.376.3719 fax 828.376.3729

 

 
   Ron Long
Sr. Vice President of Sales


rlong@clinetool.com
317.695.1214 



 
  Chris Crawford
Field Application Engineer


ccrawford@clinetool.com
931.698.8642
   

 

 

 

 


Illinois Regional Office

9929 N. Alpine Road
Machesney Park, IL 61115
toll free 866-561-3022, ext. 170
815.282.0530   fax 815.282.0545

 

 

 

 

Dale Jensen
Director - National Integrated Supply


djensen@clinetool.com
 
815.520.7244

 

 

 
   Tony Cornelius
Illinois Regional Manager


tcornelius@clinetool.com
815.494.3001 

 

 

 



Tim Vinz
Regional Sales Manager


tvinz@clinetool.com
 
815.519.3931 
 

 

 

 
 
Justin McKay
Field Application Engineer


jmckay@@clinetool.com
815.520.7299

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt McKay
Field Application Engineer


mmckay@@clinetool.com
815.871.4191

 

 

 

 


Southwest Regional Office

9830 Tanner Road, Suite C
Houston, TX 77041
toll free 866-561-3022
832.767.2401   fax 832.767.2446

 

 
   Ron Peters
Southwest Regional Manager


rpeters@clinetool.com
281.646.9221 



 
  Eleno Gutierrez
Field Application Engineer


egutierrez@clinetool.com
713.689.4375

 

 

 
Brian Krebs
Field Application Engineer


bkrebs@clinetool.com
832.405.1138

 

 

 
                  Matt Lewis
Field Application Engineer

mlewis@clinetool.com
832.506.4885